Imprint

      Address:
      profluid GmbH
      Daimlerstraße 18
      89079 Ulm

      Commercial register:
      District court of Ulm, HRB 3990, headquarters Ulm

      VAT ID no.:
      DE 206749903

      Telefon: 0731 880 366-10

      Fax: 0731 880 366-66

      office@profluid.de

      profluid® is a protected trademark of profluid GmbH

      Quantofix® is a protected trademark of Macherey&Nagel, Düren

      CEO:
      Klaus Belsner

      Data Privacy Declaration

      Profluid makes every effort to ensure the reliability and accuracy of the information presented. profluid accepts no liability for losses or damage of any kind whatsoever which may arise directly or indirectly in connection with access to, use of, performance of or enquiries on the website of profluid or with its links to other websites. Should legally contestable formulations be found on our website, we ask for notification. We will make the necessary changes within 5 working days.

      References to external Internet pages (links) refer only to the fact that you can obtain supplementary information there. We assume no liability for the accuracy and legality of the information listed there.

      If you are not able to download our General Terms and Conditions (please see below), we will send them as PDF by e-mail or fax to your address.

      profluid GmbH also feels committed to national and international standards with regard to sustainability, personnel policy, suppliers and service providers. You can download our Compliance Declaration at any time.

      Of course, we observe the provisions of the Minimum Wage Act - declaration on the MiLoG at the bottom of the page for download - and expect the same from our contractors.

      Pricing: Prices provided on our website do not include statutory VAT of 19%, and are only valid once an order is confirmed in writing by us.

      Terms of delivery:   Within Germany - for analytic needs from 250€ free domicile, free packaging, other goods according to shipping weight or as offered.

      Exchange, return and refund of goods: The range of goods in our online store is aimed at commercial and business customers. The exchange and return of faultlessly delivered goods is therefore generally excluded. The return, improvement and, if applicable, refund of the purchase price of defective or damaged goods is regulated in our General Terms and Conditions.

      All positions and recommendations on this website should be considered personal expressions of opinion and are non-binding. No positions should be considered to have the character of legal advice.

      Downloads
      General Terms and Conditions (German)


      MiLoG declaration (German)




      ISO 9001 Certification, in German, English, French)

Impressum

      Anschrift:
      profluid GmbH
      Daimlerstraße 18
      89079 Ulm

      Handelsregister:
      Amtsgericht Ulm, HRB 3990, Sitz Ulm

      UST-Id Nr.:
      DE 206749903 Telefon: 0731 880 366-10


      Fax: 0731 880 366-66

      office@profluid.de

      profluid® ist eine geschützte Marke der profluid GmbH

      Quantofix® ist ein geschütztes Warenzeichen der Fa. Macherey & Nagel, Düren

      Geschäftsführung:
      Klaus Belsner

      Datenschutzerklärung

      Profluid versucht nach besten Kräften, die Zuverlässigkeit und Fehlerfreiheit der präsentierten Informationen sicherzustellen. Eine Haftung für Verluste oder Schäden irgendwelcher Art, die direkt oder indirekt im Zusammenhang mit dem Zugriff, der Benutzung, der Leistung oder der Anfrage auf der Webseite der profluid oder mit deren Verknüpfung mit anderen Webseiten zusammenhängt, übernimmt profluid nicht. Sollten sich auf unserer Webseite rechtlich anfechtbare Formulierungen finden, bitten wir um Benachrichtigung. Die notwendigen Änderungen werden wir innerhalb 5 Werktagen vornehmen.

      Verweise auf fremde Internet-Seiten (Links) beziehen sich nur darauf, dass Sie dort ergänzende Informationen erhalten können. Wir übernehmen keine Haftung für die Richtigkeit und Rechtmäßigkeit der dort aufgeführten Informationen.

      Unsere  Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen senden wir Ihnen als PDF  per E-Mail oder als Telefax zu.

      Auch die profluid GmbH fühlt sich bemüht sich in Hinsicht auf Nachhaltigkeit, Personalpolitik, Lieferanten und Dienstleister an nationale und internationale Normen gebunden. Unsere Compliance Erklärung können Sie jederzeit herunter laden.

      Selbstverständlich beachten wir die Bestimmungen des Mindestlohngesetzes –  Erklärung zum MiLoG am Seitenende zum Download – und erwarten dies auch von unseren Auftragnehmern.

      Preisangaben: Alle Preisangaben auf unseren Webseiten verstehen sich zuzüglich der gesetzlichen Mehrwertsteuer von 19% und erlangen erst mit unserer schriftlichen Auftragsbestätigung Gültigkeit.

      Lieferbedingungen:   Innerhalb Deutschland - ab 250€ frei Haus, frei Verpackung

      Alle Stellungnahmen und Empfehlungen auf diesen Webseiten sind unter dem Aspekt der persönlichen Meinungsäußerung anzustufen und sind daher unverbindlich. In keinem Falle sollte eine Stellungnahme als rechtliche Beratung verstanden werden.

      Downloads
      Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen


      Erklärung zum MiLog




      ISO 9001 Zertifikat (In Deutsch und Englisch,Französisch)