Dosing technology and accessories

Our product range includes dosing pumps, hoses, spray lances and transport trolleys, 

to complete dosing systems and accessories

We would be happy to help you with the planning and design of your system - because dosing is our job.

Decades of experience in chemical technology and fluid handling to support your applications

Inspiring SMART technology from Grundfoss promotes innovation

SMART digital diaphragm pumps of Grundfoss are high-precision metering pumps with stepper drives. This enables extremely low pulsation and smooth operation. Intelligent controllers of the DDA, DDC, and DME series are available for a vast array of applications.
Odoo • Image and Text

Water Powered Dosatron - Dosing Pumps

 

DOSATRON's current-independent proportional dosing units precisely dose liquids for a wide range of tasks, with versions for alkaline, acidic and highly aggressive media up to the explosion-proof ATEX series level 0-20. From the dosing of cooling lubricants, the dosing of cleaning agents and disinfectants to liquid fertilization in horticulture and medicines in animal husbandry, the applications are as versatile as your requirements

Superb Precision and Intuitive Handling, Synonyms for Iwaki Dosing Pumps

IWAKI's electromagnetic metering pumps combine advanced pump technology with the latest electrical engineering at a reasonable price. With best chemical resistance and easy maintenance, the wide range of types allows to offer the right pump for almost every dosing application.

Robust and Economic
Etatron Dosing Pumps

Etatron pumps for the accurate and uncomplicated dosing of chemicals, which can be installed in both pressurised and non-pressurised systems with the aid of a diaphragm. The materials used for their manufacture (PP, PVDF, PVC, AISI), have a high resistance to a wide range of aggressive chemicals and can easily dose concentrated acids, alkalis, complex organic and inorganic compounds.

Schmitt Pumpen - the Specialist for chemical-resistant Centrifugal Pumps

With exceptional chemical resistance, insensitive to ferromagnetic particles, temperature-resistant, maintenance-free, made of stainless steel and plastic, with seals, shaft and co. made of a wide range of materials adapted to your application.

Dosing accessories and equipment

We offer a wide range of accessories and equipment for our dosing systems. Spare or add-on parts such as pressure reducers, check valves, dosing valves, agitators, hoses and various additional equipment can be found in our online store.

Pump Technology

We offer a wide range of pumps for a variety of applications. 

In addition to models for the chemical and pharmaceutical industries, we offer suitable pumps for use in environmental engineering systems, irrigation and building services.

Dosiertechnik und Zubehör

Unser Angebot reicht von Dosierpumpen, Schläuchen, Sprühlanzen über Transportwagen

bis hin zu kompletten Dosiersystemen und -zubehör

Gerne helfen wir Ihnen bei Planung und Konstruktion Ihrer Anlage - denn dosieren ist unser Job

Durch langjährige Erfahrung in der technischen, analytischen und biologisch-basierten Chemie sind wir Experten im Umgang mit Flüssigkeiten und den damit verbundenen Anforderungen.

Smarte Technik von Grundfos die durch Innovation und Fortschritt begeistert

Mit den SMART Digital Membrandosierpumpen bringt Grundfoss eine hoch präzise Dosierpumpenserie mit Schrittmotorantrieb auf den Markt. Durch einen pulsationsarmen Antrieb bei kontinuierlicher Dosierung, zusammen mit einer inteligenten Steuerelektronik können die DDA, DDC und DME Dosierpumpen eine Vielfalt von Anforderungen und Aufgaben erfüllen.
Odoo • Image and Text

Dosierpumpen von Dosatron - 

wasserangetriebene Proportionaldosierer 

Stromunabhängige Proportionaldosierer von DOSATRON dosieren Flüssigkeiten exakt für die verschiedensten Aufgaben. Mit Ausführungen für alkalische-, sauere- und hochagressive-Medien bis hin zur ATEX-Reihe für explosionsgefährdete Bereiche. Von der Dosierung von Kühlschmierstoffen, der Dosierung von Reinigungs- und Desinfektionsmitteln über die Flüssigdüngung im Gartenbau bis hin zu Medikamenten in der Tierhaltung sind die Anwendungen so vielseitig wie Ihre Anforderungen

Höchste Präzision und einfache Bedienung Dosierpumpen von Iwaki

IWAKI's elektromagnetische Dosierpumpen vereinigen fortschrittlichste Pumpentechnologie mit neuester Elektrotechnik zu einem günstigen Preis. Mit bester chemischer Beständigkeit und einfacher Wartung kann durch die große Typenvielfalt für nahezu jede Dosieranwendung eine passende Pumpe angeboten werden.

Preiswert und robust
Dosierpumpen von Etatron

Etatron-Pumpen für die akkurate und unkomplizierte Dosierung von Chemikalien, die mithilfe einer Membran in druckbehafteten und drucklosen Systemen gleichermaßen verbaut werden können. Die für die Herstellung verwendeten Materialien (PP, PVDF, PVC, AISI), haben eine hohe Beständigkeit gegen eine Vielzahl aggressiver Chemikalien und dosieren konzentrierte Säuren, Alkalien, komplexe organische und anorganische Verbindungen ohne Probleme.

Schmitt Pumpen - der Spezialist für chemikalienresistente Kreiselpumpen

Mit außergewöhnlicher chemischer Beständigkeit, unempfindlich gegen ferromagnetische Partikel, temperaturresistent, wartungsfrei, aus Edelstahl und Kunststoff, mit Dichtungen, Welle und Co. aus verschiedensten Materialien an Ihre Bedürfnisse angepasst

Dosierzubehör und Equipment

Wir bieten eine breite Auswahl an Zubehör und Austattungfür unsere Dosiersysteme. Ersatz- oder Aufbauteile wie  Druckminderer, Rückschlagventile, Dosierventile, Rührwerke, Schläuche und verschiedene Zusatzaustattung finden Sie in unserem Onlineshop.

Pumpentechnik
Wie bieten Ihnen einen große Auswahl verschiedenster Pumpen für eine Vielzahl von Anwendungen.

Neben Modellen für die chemische und pharmazeutische Industrie bieten wir passende Pumpen für die Verwendung in Umwelttechnischen Anlagen, Bewässerungs- und Gebäudetechnik an.